do zakończenia reklamy pozostało s
Włącz dźwięk
Pomiń reklamę

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt ( 2015 – 2019 )

When a woman is rescued from a doomsday cult and lands in New York City, she must navigate a world she didn’t think even existed anymore.

Sezon 1 13 odcinków

Kimmy Goes Outside!
Kimmy Gets a Job!
Kimmy Goes on a Date!
Kimmy Goes to the Doctor!
Kimmy Kisses a Boy!
Kimmy Goes to School!
Kimmy Goes to a Party!
Kimmy is Bad at Math!
Kimmy Has a Birthday!
Kimmy's in a Love Triangle!
Kimmy Rides a Bike!
Kimmy Goes to Court!
Kimmy Makes Waffles!

Sezon 2 12 odcinków

Kimmy Goes Roller Skating!
Kimmy Goes on a Playdate!
Kimmy Goes to a Play!
Kimmy Kidnaps Gretchen!
Kimmy Gives Up!
Kimmy Drives a Car!
Kimmy Walks Into a Bar!
Kimmy Goes to a Hotel!
Kimmy Meets a Drunk Lady!
Kimmy Goes to Her Happy Place!
Kimmy Meets a Celebrity!
Kimmy Sees a Sunset!

Sezon 3 10 odcinków

Kimmy Gets Divorced?!
Kimmy's Roommate Lemonades!
Kimmy Can't Help You!
Kimmy Steps on a Crack!
Kimmy Is a Feminist!
Kimmy Learns About the Weather!
Kimmy Does a Puzzle!
Kimmy Pulls Off a Heist!
Kimmy and the Trolley Problem!
Kimmy Bites an Onion!

Sezon 4 12 odcinków

Kimmy Is... Little Girl, Big City!
Kimmy Has a Weekend!
Party Monster: Scratching the Surface
Kimmy Disrupts the Paradigm!
Kimmy and the Beest!
Kimmy Meets an Old Friend!
Kimmy Fights a Fire Monster!
Kimmy is in a Love Square!
Sliding Van Doors
Kimmy Finds a Liar!
Kimmy is Rich*!
Kimmy Says Bye!
do zakończenia reklamy pozostało s
Włącz dźwięk
Pomiń reklamę