do zakończenia reklamy pozostało s
Włącz dźwięk
Pomiń reklamę

Trolls: The Beat Goes On! ( 2018 – 2019 )

As Queen Poppy welcomes a new time of peace in Troll Village with parties, sports and holiday celebrations, Branch tries to be more fun-loving.

Sezon 1 6 odcinków

A New Bergen-ing / Laugh Out Cloud
Two Party System / Fun Branch
Royal Review / Funishment
Bad News Bergens / Unhealthy Competition
Cloudy with a Chance of Hugs / Creek Week
The Giver / Bellow Bug Day

Sezon 2 7 odcinków

Prank Day / Adventures in Dinkles-Sitting
Eye'll Be Watching You / Sorry Not Sorry
Big Poppy / Neighbor War
Remote Out of Control / Critter Comfort
The Poppy Horror Picture Show / Dinkles Dinkles Little Star
The Party Games / Trolly Tales
Model Behavior / Pillow War

Sezon 3 6 odcinków

The Imposter / The Frenemy
Hair-Jitsu / Crushin' It
Meet the Peppy / Party Crash Course
Trolly Tales 2 / Rainbowmageddon
Coop, Where's My Guy? / Fluffleberry Quest
FOMO-OPUP / Lost in the Woods

Sezon 4 7 odcinków

Party Crashed
Weekend at Diamond's / Branchception
The Bunker List / The Interns
Three Trolls-keteers / The Helper
Smidgician / DJ's Got Talent
Peril Patch / Sibling Quibbling
Musical Thrones / Branch Bum

Sezon 5 6 odcinków

Wormhole / Ear Worm
Don't Worry Be Peppy / Two's a Cloud
Glitter Loss / New Anthem
Dark Side of the Lagoon / Mr. Glittercakes
Snow Day / Guy Misses Out
Scrap to the Future / Bringing Up Birdy

Sezon 6 6 odcinków

Blank Day / Haircuffed
Marshtato Fairy / Do the Biggie
Hitting the Sky Note / Hug Fest
Chummy Sparklestone / Giggleyum
Glamping / A Flower for Poppy
The Partier's Apprentice / Hair Ball
do zakończenia reklamy pozostało s
Włącz dźwięk
Pomiń reklamę